Q: What are the different types of tea?

A: Tea can be divided into several categories, including black tea, green tea, white tea, oolong tea, and pu-erh tea. The main difference between these types lies in the processing process, which affects the taste, color, and antioxidant levels of the tea. Black tea is completely oxidized, resulting in a dark color and rich flavor. Green tea is not oxidized and therefore retains a lighter color and a subtle taste. White tea is the least processed and has a delicate, sweet taste. Oolong tea is partially oxidized, which produces a variety of flavors. Pu-erh tea is fermented, which provides a unique taste and health benefits.

For more information and answers to other frequently asked questions, visit our FAQ page.

Discover more tips, advice, and interesting articles about our products and related topics on our blog.

Does this answer your question?
Sorry about that
How can we improve it?
Your feedback helps improve this answer for everyone.